LOS ANGELES



Los Angeles

15260 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1920 Map Location

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403


(213) 542 2100 T      (213) 542 2101 F


ATTORNEYS

+ Edward Gartenberg egartenberg@gghslaw.com vCard
(213) 542 2111 T (213) 542 2101 F

+ Edward S. Gelfand egelfand@gghslaw.com vCard
(213) 542 2121 T (213) 542 2101 F

+ John W. Cotton jcotton@gghslaw.com vCard
(213) 542 2136 T (213) 542 2101 F

+ Aaron C. Gundzik agundzik@gghslaw.com vCard
(213) 542 2135 T (213) 542 2101 F

+ Rebecca G. Gundzik rgundzik@gghslaw.com vCard
(213) 542 2125 T (213) 542 2101 F

+ Milena Dolukhanyan mdolukhanyan@gghslaw.com vCard
(213) 542 2107 T (213) 542 2101 F

+ Brett Heeger bheeger@gghslaw.com vCard
(213) 542 2122 T (213) 542 2101 F